Plan B Block Party 2015

Oh my gosh, it seems it is time for the Plan B Block Party in Ybor. How can one not be excited for the third year of numerous venues in Ybor including Crowbar, New World Brewery, Cigar City Cider and Mead, Tequilas and the Market on 7th, hosting new bands, comedians and plenty of games. All presented by Brokenmold Entertainment.

Honestly this is my favorite time of year, festivals start rolling around and many artists begin making their way down to little ole Florida to perform. The Block party is this Saturday Sept, 26th, at 5pm.
The schedule and list of artists and comedians performing at the Plan B Block party are listed below.
Schedule

Crowbar

RJD2 12:30 – 1:45
Hank & Cupcakes 11:10 – 12:10
Chief Scout 10:10 – 10:55
set and setting 9:05 – 9:50
Saskatchewan 8:00 – 8:45
Florida Night Heat 6:55 – 7:40
Parasites 5:50 – 6:35
RedFeather 5:00 – 5:30

Cigar City Cider & Mead(Outside stage)

Have Gun Will Travel 10:20 – 11:30
Wrenn 9:15 – 10:00
Ketchy Shuby 8:10 – 8:55
Sh Booms 7:05 – 7:50
Samurai Shotgun 6:00 – 6:45
Wax Wings 5:00 – 5:45

Cigar City Cider & Mead(Inside stage)

Kristopher Byerly 9:00 – 9:40
Steve Miller 8:20 – 8:45
Ella Jet 7:30 – 8:10
Stefan Davis 7:00 – 7:20
Shae Krispinsky 6:15 – 6:55
Rodney Smith 5:40 – 6:10
JB Ball 5:20 – 5:40
Matt Fernandez 5:00 – 5:20

Tequila’s

The Plastic Pinks 12:15 – 1:00
PLEASURES 11:15 – 11:55
HotBox 10:20 – 10:55
Empire Cinema 9:15 – 10:00
Jitters 8:25 – 8:55
Old Vices 7:30 – 8:05
MeteorEyes 6:40 – 7:10
The Rosewoods 5:40 – 6:20

The Market on 7th

The Woolly Bushmen 12:00 – 12:45
Michael Parallax 11:20 – 11:50
Me Chinese 10:30 – 11:00
Veiny Hands 9:40 – 10:10
Lauris Vidal 8:40 – 9:30
Someday River 7:50 – 8:20
Poster 7:00 – 7:30
Big Brother 6:15 – 6:40
Swampuss 5:25 – 5:55

New World Brewery

Brother Cephus 12:00 – 12:40
DieAlps! 11:00 – 11:40
COEDS 10:00 – 10:40
MrENC 9:00 – 9:40
The Winter Sounds 8:00 – 8:40
Gullwing 7:00 – 7:40
Living Decent 6:00 – 6:40
a kind of joy 5:00 – 5:40

RJD2: http://rjd2.net/
Have Gun Will Travel: http://www.hgwtmusic.com/
set and setting: https://setandsetting.bandpage.com/
Hank & Cupcakes: http://www.hankandcupcakes.com/
Chief Scout: http://chiefscoutband.com/
Wrenn: http://wrennpop.com/
GreyMarket: http://www.greymarketband.com/
Ketchy Shuby: www.KetchyShuby.com
Saskatchewan: http://ssktchwn.com/
The Sh-Booms: http://theshbooms.com/
The Woolly Bushmen: thewoollybushmen.bandcamp.com
Plastic Pinks: http://www.reverbnation.com/plasticpinks
Redfeather: http://redfeathermusic.bandcamp.com/
Lauris Vidal: www.laurisvidal.com
Hotbox: https://www.facebook.com/hotboxtampa
PLEASURES: http://www.PLEASURESis.COOL/
MrENC: http://www.viaenc.com/
The Winter Sounds: http://www.thewintersounds.bandcamp.com/
SAMURAI SHOTGUN: http://www.samuraishotgun.com/
DieAlps!: https://www.facebook.com/diealps
Michael Parallax: http://soundcloud.com/michael-parallax
Wax Wings: http://waxwingsmusic.bandcamp.com/releases
Empire Cinema: http://empirecinema.bandcamp.com/
Me Chinese: https://www.facebook.com/MeChineseNoChewies
Veiny Hands: https://www.facebook.com/veinyhands
COEDS: http://www.coeds.bandcamp.com/
Preson Phillips: http://presonphillips.com/
Someday River: http://somedayriver.com/
The Rosewoods: https://www.facebook.com/therosewoods
Poster: http://poster90210.bandcamp.com/
Jitters: https://jittersmusic.bandcamp.com/
Old Vices: http://oldvices.bandcamp.com/
MeteorEYES: http://meteoreyes.us/
Big Brother: http://bigbrotherfl.bandcamp.com/
Shae Krispinsky: http://shaekrispinsky.com/
ARK: http://ark-music.bandcamp.com/
Kristopher James: http://KristopherJamesMusic.com/
Ella Jet: https://www.facebook.com/ellajetmusic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s